+86(0)755-61408753
من نحن
تأسست
في عام 2009، إكسونباو تكنولوجيا متخصصة في حلول اللافتات الرقمية في الهواء الطلق، ومتكاملة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في سطر واحد. لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا تقع في مصنع شنتشن 4 كيلومترات فقط من الطريق السريع، السيارة 20 دقيقة بمن "مطار باوآن". منتجاتنا الرئيسية شاشات الكريستال السائل الإعلان، "الإطار المفتوح"، الهيكل، وطبق "الفريق ساطعة عالية" مع الصمام الخفيفة إلى الوراء والدقة لتكييف الهواء لشاشات الكريستال السائل في الهواء الطلق الإعلان
يعرض. لدينا أكثر من 20 "كبار المهندسين" الذين خدموا من أي وقت مضى على صناعة وعالم قيادة "مؤسسة خدمة معدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية". لديهم خبرة غنية وتصميم المنتجات في الهواء الطلق المهنية، وتكنولوجيا الإدارة الحرارية والتقنيات الإلكترونية. يتم وضع لنا علامات رقمية شاشات الكريستال السائل في الهواء الطلق للاستخدام في الفضاء المفتوح والشمس تتعرض بيئات في الهواء الطلق، وتسليم للعملاء منصة موثوقة وقوية حقاً. مع أكثر من 200 عامل التقنية، نقوم بتنفيذ نظام إدارة الجودة (نظام إدارة الجودة) وفقا لمعايير ISO9001 صارما. ليس فقط بعد العلامة التجارية تبلكد الخاصة بنا، نحن نقدم أيضا خدمة OEM و ODM. وفي الوقت الحاضر، هناك أكثر من 20 يعرض في أحجام مختلفة تقدم الخدمات إلى الخارج المبيعات سنوية من 10 مليون دولار أمريكي وحفظ المتنامية.
يوفر لك الأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات المؤهلة موثوق بها والتسليم الفوري، قمنا أيضا بإنشاء علاقات تجارية مع أكثر من 30 شركة من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الغربية، والشرق الأوسط وبلدان أخرى ولدينا علامات رقمية شاشات الكريستال السائل في الهواء الطلق حصة سوق أكثر وأكثر مثل "محطة القطار في كيبيك"، شانغهاي اكسبو 2010 إلخ
وقد فعلنا الكثير من المشاريع لشاشات الكريستال السائل في الهواء الطلق للعملاء جميع أنحاء العالم.
إذا كنت تشعر بأي اهتمام ببعض منتجاتنا أو ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات والصور، يرجى التكرم من موقعنا على الإنترنت أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات منذ فترة طويلة-ووصف الأعمال تجارية معكم في المستقبل القريب.

خيار الفرز
  • علامات في الهواء الطلق لجميع الشروط
  • محاكاة اختبار المعدات
  • ورشة عمل
  • #
أخبار الأحداث &
دعم خدمة &
  • نحن المهنية

    مرت التنمية بروسيسور "شاشات الكريستال السائل في الهواء الطلق" Xunbao Technology CO.,LTD ISO9001:2008 كانليتي نظام الشهادات. منتجاتنا طاعة بروسيسور ISO صارما من تصميم المنتجات وعينه، وأوامر شادري والإنتاج بالجملة، للتأكد من شاشات الكريستال السائل في الهواء الطلق كانليتي الموثوقية، والعامل أيضا في جميع أحوال الطقس. "تكنولوجيا الألياف البصرية" 1. "الكريستال السائل في الهواء الطلق" تحتاج أشعة الشمس للقراءة، مما يحتاج إلى زيادة سطوع الإضاءة الخلفية. نستخدم backlight.it الصمام حماية البيئة يمكن حفظ الطاقة 40% بالمقارنة مع إضاءة خلفية CCFL. أفضل اللون ريدوسيبيليتي والتشبع. جنبا إلى جنب مع تكنولوجيا التحكم في درجة الحرارة، فإنه يملك عمر أطول سوف نستخدم إضاءة مباشرة، وأنه قد سطوع جيد تمهيد تصل إلى أكثر من 90 في المائة. 2. من أجل ضمان في الهواء الطلق للقراءة فضلا عن توفير الطاقة، علينا تطوير نظام التكيف السطوع الفريق، التي يمكن تلقائياً ضبط سطوع الإضاءة الخلفية LCD، ومن ناحية أخرى فإنه يمكن ترطيب العينين. 3. تحت الشمس في الهواء الطلق، سوف تنتج كتلة من انعكاس الزجاج العادي وتتسبب في الصورة المتداخلة، لدينا دمج الشركة مع الزجاج آمنة المدرعة الخاصة التي يمكن تطبيقها في الرهيبة الطقس كلا الباردة والساخنة الطقس.

  • نحن عاطفي

    أبجد هوز حطي كلمن سعفص، قرشت كونسيكتيتور ايليت. نام ac tempus إيروس، غير ماسا tempus. أبجد أبجد هوز ضظغ.

شرف

+86(0)755-61408753
About Us
Established in 2009, XunBao Technology specializes in Outdoor Digital Signage Solutions, integrated R&D and production in one line. We have our own factory located in Shenzhen factory just 4 kilometers away from high way, 20 minutes' drive from Bao'an Airport. Our main products are LCD advertising displays, Open Frame, Chassis, High Bright Panel with LED back light and Precision Air Conditioner applied to outdoor LCD advertising displays. 
      We have more than 20 Senior Engineers who have ever served AVIC and a world leading Telecommunications Equipment Service Enterprise. They have rich work experience, professional outdoor product designing, thermal management technology and electronic technologies. Our outdoor LCD digital signages are developed for use in open-space and sun exposed outdoor environments, delivering to customers truly reliable and robust platform. With more than 200 technical workers, we strictly execute QMS(Quality Management System) in accordance with ISO9001 Standards. Not only having our own TPLCD brand, we also provide ODM and OEM service. At present, there are more than 20 displays in different sizes serviced to overseas with an annual sales of 10 million dollars and keeping growing.
        Providing you competitive price, reliable qualified products and prompt delivery, we have also established business relations with more than 30 companies from North America, Western European, Middle East and other countries and our outdoor LCD digital signages share a more and more market such as Quebec Train Station, Shanghai Expo 2010 etc.
         We have done a lot of projects for the outdoor LCD displays for the customers all over the world .
         If you feel any interest in some of our products or want to get more information and pictures, please kindly our website or contact us directly. We are looking forward to establishing a long-termed business relations with you in the near future.

Sort Option
  • Outdoor Signs for ALL Conditions
  • Simulated test Equipments
  • Workshop
  • #
Events & News
Service & Support
  • We’re Professional

    Outdoor LCD processure development Xunbao Technology CO.,LTD passed ISO9001:2008 quanlity system certificates. Our products obey the ISO processure strictly from product design,sample,samll orders and mass production, to ensure the outdoor LCD is quanlity reliability, and working well in all weather conditions. Optic Technology 1.Outdoor LCD need the sunlight readable,than it needs to increase the backlight brightness. We use the environment protection LED backlight.it can save the energy 40% compared with CCFL backlight. Better color saturation and reducibility. Combined with the temperature control technology, it owns a longer lifespan  We will use the direct LED backlight and it has a good brightness levelling up to above 90%. 2.In order to ensure outdoor readable as well as the energy saving,we develop the panel brightness adjustment system, which can automatically adjust the LCD backlight brightness,meanwhile it can moisten the eyes. 3.Under the outdoor sun,the ordinary glass will produce a mass of reflection and cause the overlapping image, our company combine with the special armored secure glass which can be applied in terrible weather both cold and hot weather.

  • We’re Passionate

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac tempus eros, non tempus massa. Vivamus ut nisl mauris.  

Honor